Photoshop Express Tutorials | Beta Essential Training

This is the tutorial I used to learn about Photoshop Express.  It gave me a quick overview of the features I will be using for my Image Project.  I’m excited to try the Pop Color feature that lets me choose one object to highlight with color and changes the rest to black and white. I will give the animation feature  a try too.

Photoshop Express Tutorials | Beta Essential Training.

I really like the Palm Breeze Cafe tutorials on Youtube. Here’s a video that shows how the Pop feature works.

Photoshop Express Tutorials/ Beta Essential Training video downloaded from Linda.com

Palm Breeze Cafe video downloaded from Youtube

Posted on January 31, 2012, in ENGL 539. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

